next | 

About Us

The Cloud Computing Caucus Advisory Group is a non-profit, non-partisan coalition of technology companies and industry groups focused on educating lawmakers and the public about cloud computing as well as other information technology issues.

The Cloud Computing Caucus Advisory Group is driven by the understanding that sound policy relies on a full understanding of the issues affecting Federal information technology. The Advisory Group adheres to no ideology, party, or political belief. The Cloud Computing Caucus Advisory Group complies with all House rules. It is separate and distinct from the Cloud Computing Caucus, a Congressional Member Organization.

Congressmen Darrell Issa (R-Ca.) and Gerry Connolly (D-Va.) are the co-chairs of the Cloud Computing Caucus.

Contact us:

For more information, contact Meredith Kelly at 703-647-4558, or P.O. Box 25584, Alexandria, Virginia 22313.

What's important to us:

  • What are the best and most efficient paths to the cloud?
  • What are the benefits and cost savings realized through cloud computing?
  • What are the opportunities ahead?
  • Who's leading and who's falling behind?

Support the
Advisory Group

Learn how you can become a supporter.

More info →